## **IPCA LABORATORIES LIMITED**

## **COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Audit Committee	Mr. Kamal Kiahara Cath	Chairman of the Committee / Independent Director
Audit Committee	Mr. Kamal Kishore Seth	Chairman of the Committee / Independent Director
	Dr. Narendra Mairpady	Independent Director
	Dr. (Ms.) Swati Patankar	Independent Director
	Mr. Vivek Shiralkar	Independent Director
	Mr. Prashant Godha	Executive Director
Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Dr. Narendra Mairpady	Chairman of the Committee / Independent Director
	Dr. (Ms.) Manisha Premnath	Independent Director
	Mr. Kamal Kishore Seth	Independent Director
	Dr. (Ms.) Swati Patankar	Independent Director
	Mr. Vivek Shiralkar	Independent Director
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr. Kamal Kishore Seth	Chairman of the Committee / Independent Director
	Dr. (Ms.) Manisha Premnath	Independent Director
	Mr. Vivek Shiralkar	Independent Director
	Mr. Premchand Godha	Executive Chairman
	Mr. A. K. Jain	Managing Director/CFO
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. Kamal Kishore Seth	Chairman of the Committee / Independent Director
	Mr. Premchand Godha	Executive Chairman
	Mr. A. K. Jain	Managing Director/CFO
	Mr. Prashant Godha	Executive Director
Risk Management Committee	Mr. Kamal Kishore Seth	Independent Director / Chairman of the Committee
	Mr. A. K. Jain	Managing Director/CFO
	Mr. Pranay Godha	Managing Director/CEO
	Mr. Prashant Godha	Executive Director
	Mr. Manish Jain	Sr. Vice President – Business Development